Children’s Portraits

I have kids, lots of ’em. They range from 3 to 13 and I can’t really claim them as mine…only on Saturdays when we dance. As their instructor I make sure they can step-touch, pirouette, and jazz-walk. The three-year-olds are so cute, not much of an attention span so I would describe their dancing as creative movement. They’ve barely learned to walk and their heads are as big as their bodies…I think real coordination tends to kick in by year 10 or so. I took class pictures for my dance protegĂ©’s and they look adorable {if I do say so myself =) }.

 

Leave a Reply

